Company Management

Contact Us

Filling Fields marked with *

Lior Yemini

Lior Yemini

CEO

+972-9-7477601

lior.y@caniel.co.il

Uri Slan

Ori Salan

CTO

+972-9-7477680

ori.s@caniel.co.il

 

Zohar Hilman
CFO

Zohar Hilman

CFO

+972-9-7477688

zohar.h@caniel.co.il

Offer Talmon

Ofer Talmon

Marketing, Purchasing and Export Division Manager

+972-9-7477613

ofer.t@caniel.co.il

Offer Abramovich

Offer Abramovitch

COO

+972-9-7477664

offer.a@caniel.co.il

Mercy Levy

Rachamin Lavi

Executive Consultant to the CEO

+972-54-4597767

r.l@caniel.co.il

Paco Tubally
IT Manager

Paco Tubally

IT Manager

+972-9-7477649

paco.t@caniel.co.il

Ori Persky
Executive Assistant to CEO

Ori Persky

Executive Assistant to CEO

+972-9-7477604

ori.p@caniel.co.il